Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Saxony

4 rating

Work was fine

5 rating

***Tisha*** She is new to this facility and hopefully she will stay as she does a AWESOME job at cutting hair! My normal stylist left the Sportclips I frequented (not this location) so I was hesitant about trying a new place..... First time at this location and first time having Tisha cut my hair but certainly won?t be my last! If you haven?t been here or looking for someone new to cut your hair you can?t go wrong with Tisha (you?re welcome in advance!)

5 rating

My son and I get our hair cut by Alex, who is great and why I gave 5 stars.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
Alex M. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Work was fine"

5
Patrick R. | December 5, 2019 Google

"***Tisha*** She is new to this facility and hopefully she will stay as she does a AWESOME job at cut"

5
Jesse V. | November 2, 2019 Google

"My son and I get our hair cut by Alex, who is great and why I gave 5 stars."

1
Bryant M. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I will not be returning to this location. While I previously enjoyed the proximity to my residence, "

1
Michael L. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Won't go back. No sense of urgency. The wife and I checked in and their automated system predicted 2"

4
Rick N. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_J7cOksAVKE6oK3nby06Mg?hrid=Tl1g2azMYk9rd3Xx2ssljA"

5
Travis H. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Love going here for a cut and cleaning. I always get the MVP! And specifically at this location like"

1
Dejan N. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Yes, I agreed, worst haircut ,she destroyed my hair , she didn't listening nothing ... I was telling"

1
siva k. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut and worst customer service. Never go to the store manager Mary. She is aweful with ma"

5
Mariah D. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Great place to receive fantastic service I love the girls there; Pam, Chloe, Sydnee, and Mary are my"