Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Saxony

5 rating

Very fast haircut, but didn't take away from the quality in my opinion. The wait time before hand was longer than I'm used to but there are lots of places around there to kill a half hour or so.

5 rating

Hot towels rule

5 rating

Autumn was fantastic. Clean, efficient store, with great stylist.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Chris L. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Very fast haircut, but didn't take away from the quality in my opinion. The wait time before hand w"

5
PATRICK A. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Hot towels rule"

5
John R. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Autumn was fantastic. Clean, efficient store, with great stylist."

1
Renae C. | April 11, 2021 Google

" I am sending a review of my son's experience with his most recent haircut. He has been getting his "

5
Matthew S. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Everyone is always nice and professional!"

1
Nik C. | March 18, 2021 Google

" I've been going to various SportsClips locations for years and have always had good experiences. I "

2
Marc D. | February 6, 2021 Google

" New to this side of town. SportClips in Avon and near Southport knew how to handle "3-4-5 on the si"

5
Kristina E. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere. Professional Service, excellent haircuts"

1
James H. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Booked appointment online with specific stylist. Showed up when i was supposed to show up. When i a"

5
jason c. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Love this location"