Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Saxony

5 rating

I had a great experience there

5 rating

Love everyone there. Never a bad experience and my boys always leave smiling. Priced a little high for kids, but it's definitely a quality haircut.

4 rating

Work was fine

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Rick A. | May 26, 2020 Google

" I had a great experience there"

5
Caitlin L. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Love everyone there. Never a bad experience and my boys always leave smiling. Priced a little high f"

4
Alex M. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Work was fine"

5
Patrick R. | December 5, 2019 Google

"***Tisha*** She is new to this facility and hopefully she will stay as she does a AWESOME job at cut"

5
Jesse V. | November 2, 2019 Google

"My son and I get our hair cut by Alex, who is great and why I gave 5 stars."

1
Bryant M. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I will not be returning to this location. While I previously enjoyed the proximity to my residence, "

1
Michael L. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Won't go back. No sense of urgency. The wife and I checked in and their automated system predicted 2"

4
Rick N. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_J7cOksAVKE6oK3nby06Mg?hrid=Tl1g2azMYk9rd3Xx2ssljA"

5
Travis H. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Love going here for a cut and cleaning. I always get the MVP! And specifically at this location like"

1
Dejan N. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Yes, I agreed, worst haircut ,she destroyed my hair , she didn't listening nothing ... I was telling"